Paul Meyers

Senior Pastor

pastor@roscoeumc.org

Betty & John Akerlund

Membership & Events

bakerlund@aol.com

Mona Wedig

Business Administrator

administrator@roscoeumc.org

Tom Roderick

Director of Music and Worship Arts

t.roderick@roscoeumc.org

Jaime Cross

Children's and Youth Ministry Administrator

education@roscoeumc.org or youth@roscoeumc.org

Dan Baumgartner

High School Youth Facilitator

baumgartner159@msn.com

Doris Tropp

Administrative Assistant

office@roscoeumc.org

Sara Ludwig

Village Nursery Preschool Director

VNSdirector@roscoeumc.org

Noel Hodge

Director of Family Ministry

family@roscoeumc.org